Menu

    Contact Us


    Marystown Minor Hockey Association

    P.O.Box 332
    Marystown, NL
    A0E 2M0


    Home Arena: Kaetlyn Osmond Arena Columbia Drive Phone: 709-279-1979/3220


    Executive


    President

    Kyle Paulpresident@marystownminorhockey.com

    Vice President

    Wanda Barronvicepresident@marystownminorhockey.com

    Secretary

    Nichole Pittmansecretary@marystownminorhockey.com

    Treasurer

    Beverley Walshtreasurer@marystownminorhockey.com

    Technical Director

    Alvin Dominietechnicaldirector@marystownminorhockey.com

    Public Relations

    Marcia Murray-Hanrahanpublicrelations@marystownminorhockey.com

    Registrar

    Nadine Murray-Paulregistrar@marystownminorhockey.com

    Female Representative

    Tammy Oakefemalerep@marystownminorhockey.com

     




    Directors


    Timbit DivisionJessica Reidtimbits@marystownminorhockey.com
    Novice DivisionJulie Murphynovice@marystownminorhockey.com
    Atom Division Marcia Murray-Hanrahanatom@marystownminorhockey.com
    Peewee DivisionBeverley Walshpeewee@marystownminorhockey.com
    Bantam DivisionNichole Pittmanbantam@marystownminorhockey.com
    Midget DivisionWanda Gaultonmidget@marystownminorhockey.com
    U12 FemaleJennifer Coadyu12female@marystownminorhockey.com
    U15 FemaleDominic Lambeu15female@marystownminorhockey.com
    U20 FemaleGinger Walshu20female@marystownminorhockey.com

     




    All Star Coaches & Managers


    TEAM
    HEAD COACH
    MANAGER
    Atom 1EDWARD (JUNIOR) FARRELLTREVOR WALSH
    Atom 2BARRY SPARKESSTARR SMITH
    Peewee 1KYLE PAULMARTY HANRAHAN
    Peewee 2TODD BADCOCKTERRY PRICE
    Bantam 1PHIL MULLETTROD NORMAN
    Bantam 2DWANE DOMINAUXSEAN GAULTON
    Midget 1JEFF OAKEWANDA BARRON
    Midget 2DAVID WALSHNADINE MURRAY-PAUL
    U12 FemaleCOLIN WALSHJENNIFER SLANEY
    U15 FemaleJOE STRICKLANDROSANNE HACKETT
    U20 FemaleGREG DAYKELLEY DAY