Marystown Minor Hockey Association

P.O.Box 332
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0


Home Arena: Kaetlyn Osmond Arena Columbia Drive Phone: 709-279-1979/3220


Executive


 President

Jack Brentonpresident@marystownminorhockey.com

Vice President

Edward Farrell Jr.vicepresident@marystownminorhockey.com

Secretary

Stacey Saunderssecretary@marystownminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Todd Badcocktreasurer@marystownminorhockey.com

Technical Director

Kyle Paultechnicaldirector@marystownminorhockey.com

Public Relations

Marcia Murray-Hanrahanpublicrelations@marystownminorhockey.com

Registrar

Nadine Murray-Paulregistrar@marystownminorhockey.com

Female Representative

Jeannie Walshfemalerep@marystownminorhockey.com

 



Referee In Chief


Directors


TimbitDivisionTanisha Lambetimbits@marystownminorhockey.com
Novice DivisionJessica Reidnovice@marystownminorhockey.com
Atom Division Julie Murphyatom@marystownminorhockey.com
Peewee DivisionAlvin Dominiepeewee@marystownminorhockey.com
Bantam DivisionMarcia Murray-Hanrahanbantam@marystownminorhockey.com
Midget DivisionEugenia Deverauxmidget@marystownminorhockey.com
U12 FemaleJennifer Coadyu12female@marystownminorhockey.com
U15 FemaleKelli Spearnsu15female@marystownminorhockey.com
U20 FemaleDominic Lambeu20female@marystownminorhockey.com

 




All Star Coaches & Managers


TEAM
HEAD COACH
MANAGER
Atom 1  
Atom 2  
Peewee 1  
Peewee 2  
Bantam 1  
Bantam 2  
Midget 1  
Midget 2  
U12 Female  
U15 Female  
U20 Female