Marystown Minor Hockey Association

P.O.Box 332
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0


Home Arena: Kaetlyn Osmond Arena Columbia Drive Phone: 709-279-1979/3220


Executive


President

Kyle Paulpresident@marystownminorhockey.com

Vice President

Stacey Saundersvicepresident@marystownminorhockey.com

Secretary

Nikki Pittmansecretary@marystownminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Todd Badcocktreasurer@marystownminorhockey.com

Technical Director

Alvin Dominietechnicaldirector@marystownminorhockey.com

Public Relations

Marcia Murray-Hanrahanpublicrelations@marystownminorhockey.com

Registrar

Nadine Murray-Paulregistrar@marystownminorhockey.com

Female Representative

Jennifer Coadyfemalerep@marystownminorhockey.com

Past President

Jack Brenton 

 



Referee In Chief


Directors


Timbit Division

Tyler Kenwaytimbits@marystownminorhockey.com

Novice Division

Tanisha Lambenovice@marystownminorhockey.com

Atom Division

Julie Murphyatom@marystownminorhockey.com

Peewee Division

Jeanene Moultonpeewee@marystownminorhockey.com

Bantam Division

Moreen Dominiebantam@marystownminorhockey.com

Midget Division

Wanda Gaultonmidget@marystownminorhockey.com

U12 Female

Krista Mitchellu12female@marystownminorhockey.com

U15 Female

Charlene Evansu15female@marystownminorhockey.com
U18 FemaleTammy Oakeu18female@marystownminorhockey.com

Goalie

Simmy Evansgoalie@marystownminorhockey.com

 




All Star Coaches & Managers


TEAM
HEAD COACH
MANAGER
Atom 1  
Atom 2  
Peewee 1  
Peewee 2  
Bantam 1  
Bantam 2  
Midget 1  
Midget 2  
U12 Female  
U15 Female  
U18 Female